eutotal.blogg.se

Doki doki literature club archive of our own
Doki doki literature club archive of our own








doki doki literature club archive of our own

However, those damn American capitalist pigs have corrupted the true meaning of Christmas and turned it into a way to make more money. 「 I really want to say, “Actually, Christmas is holiday created by the Christian religion that celebrates the birth of their Lord and Savior, Jesus Christ. She trots over to the sad Natsuki and hugs her, rubbing her cheek on her head. Where we give presents to each other and eat good food!” Sayori says.

doki doki literature club archive of our own

“Christmas is a time for everyone to be together and to be surrounded by friends and family. “Sorry for asking,” Natsuki speaks up, her face is red but also sad, “What is Christmas? I’ve heard of it but never celebrated it before.” We all look down, knowing her past living conditions. “Well, I mean Christmas is a time where everyone should be together, right?” “We should have a Christmas party!” Sayori announces. We all sit in the clubroom, either reading or chatting. School progressed on and on and finally winter break was in sights. We resumed club activities and around midway through the year, Yuri and I finished Portrait of Markov and started on another book,「this book is about a young man who had everything taken from him so he sets out on a quest for revenge.」 Summer break had ended and I returned to my normal routine of walking with Sayori to school, except for the first week I had to go and wake her up because she was still not used to getting up on time. Although, it was pretty much just Yuri helping me with my work. During that time, Yuri and I had talked over the phone a lot and during the final week before school started up, she came over to my house so we could finish our summer homework together. The summer seemed to pass much quicker than I wished it had.

doki doki literature club archive of our own

Many months passed after our trip to the beach. RAW Paste Data Please read the Doki Doki Literature Club (Beach Episode) before you read this and of course finish the game before you read this.










Doki doki literature club archive of our own